Latest Products http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:39:32 +0530 en-us http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in Wire Nail Making Plant http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-nail-making-plant.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-nail-making-plant.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Shoe Nail Making Plant http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/horse-shoe-nail-making-plant.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/horse-shoe-nail-making-plant.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Drawing Making Plant http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-drawing-making-plant.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-drawing-making-plant.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt Making Plant http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/bolt-making-plant.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/bolt-making-plant.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Nail Making Plant http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/roofing-nail-making-plant.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/roofing-nail-making-plant.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Box Stitching Machine Spare Parts http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/box-stitching-machine-spare-parts.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/box-stitching-machine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Nail Making Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-nail-making-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-nail-making-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Nail Polishing Drum http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/steel-nail-polishing-drum.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/steel-nail-polishing-drum.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Cutter Grinding Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/tool-cutter-grinding-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/tool-cutter-grinding-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied brand Grinding Machine is specially designed to sharpen and grinding the dies and cutters of the machine. It is fitted with four grinding wheels of different shapes and special attachments. Horse Shoe Nail Making Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/horse-shoe-nail-making-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/horse-shoe-nail-making-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It requires Starter, "V" Belt & Pulley. Fabricator Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/fabricator-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/fabricator-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied brand Fabricator Machine for Cutting & Shapping the Point of Horse Shoe Nail. It requires Starter, "V" Belt & Pulley. Bull Block Wire Drawing Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/bull-block-wire-drawing-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/bull-block-wire-drawing-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied brand Bull Block Single Die System & Double Die System Wire Drawing Machines are best for Drawing. H.B. Copper, Brass and Aluminium Wires. Machines are heavy duty, Durable and Best in performance. Machines are made of Steel Fabricated Frame & Graded Casted Drum to Bear Maximum Load and Long lasting. Wire Pointing Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-pointing-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-pointing-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied brand Wire Pointing Machine is to make the Wire Point to pass from the Wire Drawing Die to draw wire. It consists of two Steel Rollers having different Grooves of various Gauges moved in Gun Metal Bushes Mounted on the frame. It is available in three models. Allied Wire Pointing No. 1 (Capacity 6 mm to 17 swg. Motor required 1 H.P.) Allied Wire Pointing No. 2 (Capacity 8 mm to 14 swg. Motor required 2 H.P.) Allied Wire Pointing No. 3 (Capacity 10 mm to 12 swg. Motor required 2 H.P.) Automatic Cold Heading Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-cold-heading-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-cold-heading-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied Double and Single Stroke Solid Die and Two Piece Cold Heading Machines are fully Automatic for cold heading screws, bolts, rivits & similar products. These Heading Machines are easily operated by unskilled labour with little training. All parts are made of high quality steel and casting. Automatic Bolt Head Trimming Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-bolt-head-trimming-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-bolt-head-trimming-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied Automatic Head Trimming Machine is to make the Head of Bolt hexagon or square as per requirement. The Machine is fully automatic and easy to operate. Automatic Cold Thread Rolling Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-cold-thread-rolling-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/automatic-cold-thread-rolling-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allied Automatic Cold Thread Rolling Machine are suitable for threading screws bolts, cycle and automatic parts and other similar components from mild steel, brass & aluminium etc. Two flat dies used in these machines are easily fitted & all adjustments are very simple. A water coolant pump keeps the dies cool. Roofing Nail Making Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/roofing-nail-making-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/roofing-nail-making-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Press Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/power-press-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/power-press-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbed Wire Making Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/barbed-wire-making-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/barbed-wire-making-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile Stregth: H.B. Fully Hot Dipped Galvanized wire with under 30 kg. F/MM to 55 kg. F/MM capacity/production: 6 Qtl/8 HR shift exclusive maintenence for 12/12swg. Wire keeping 140 to 220 barbs min with length to coil maximum 400 meters & weigth per bundle 40/50 kg. (bundle size 16" x 10") Width Barb Spacing: 3 to 4" pitch also adjustable with additional gears in winding unit which ever could be supplied only under special demand. Our Major emphasis are laid down upon its adjustibility of parts easy maintenance operator has wasy approach in setting all arms, cutters making the machine parts fool-proof it ensures easier dismantling, assembling, loading, unloading as well consequent view over flow of formed wire, all the adjustable parts are all together accessible and machine is supplied along with a set of spare twisting sleeve, Take up real, pay off stands, it requires 5 H.P. slow speed 3 H.P. 50C/S squirral eage induction motor with reversible starter whichever is not supplied with the machine it is designed in its heavy structure using closed grain castiron & steel in EN-36 series, all the gears are processed by bevel genrator & hobbing machines 15 Qtl enclusive of Pay-off stands. Box Stitching Machine http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/box-stitching-machine.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/box-stitching-machine.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cam Plate http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/cam-plate.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/cam-plate.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clincher Cam http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clincher-cam.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clincher-cam.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clutch Sleeve http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clutch-sleeve.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clutch-sleeve.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clutch Spring http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clutch-spring.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/clutch-spring.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Connecting Link http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/connecting-link.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/connecting-link.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doom Nut http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/doom-nut.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/doom-nut.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End Plate http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/end-plate.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/end-plate.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Adjusting Screw http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-adjusting-screw.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-adjusting-screw.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Lever http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-lever.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-lever.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Return Spring http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-return-spring.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/feed-return-spring.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gripper Block http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/gripper-block.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/gripper-block.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Locking Screw http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/locking-screw.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/locking-screw.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Pulley http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/motor-pulley.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/motor-pulley.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Push Bar Front Portion http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/push-bar-front-portion.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/push-bar-front-portion.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rebound Pawl http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/rebound-pawl.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/rebound-pawl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Screw http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/short-screw.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/short-screw.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Belt Pulley http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/v-belt-pulley.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/v-belt-pulley.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Gripper http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-gripper.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-gripper.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Guide Spring http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-guide-spring.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-guide-spring.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Spool http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-spool.htm http://www.alliedmachinery.co.in/wire-spool.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530